Miranda Lambert, Eric Church & More Drop New Songs

It was another great weekend of music for Country fans with several artists dropping brand new songs for them to enjoy.

Miranda Lambert shared another new song from her upcoming album “The Marfa Tapes,” with Jack Ingram, and Jon Randall. The latest is the track “Am I Right Or Amarillo.” “’Am I Right or Amarillo’ was a Jack Ingram line,” Jon shares. “We just started riffing on the title and a cheating song showed itself. We all miss country cheating songs so we just went with it. It is really more of a bluegrass kind of thing.”

Eric Church has shared another track from his upcoming “Heart & Soul” project. The song is “Break It Kind Of Guy,” which he wrote with Luke Dick and Casey Beathard. The tune will be featured on the “Soul” album, which drops April 23rd. It follows “Hart,” which drops April 16th, and the fan-club only “&,” which comes out April 20th.

Maddie & Tae are back with a new song, “Woman You Got,” which is the first single off their upcoming third album. “This song is the most autobiographical song we have ever written,” Maddie shares. “Our hope is that this song is an anthem for all our fans, male and female!”

Rory Feek is giving fans a taste of his upcoming album “Gentle Man,” which drops June 18th. The singer just dropped the new tune “Met Him In A Motel Room,” which is a collaboration with Trisha Yearwood. Trisha previously included song, which Rory co-wrote, on her 2014 album “Prizefighter.”

And finally, Justin Moore just announced the new album “Straight Outta The Country” which will be released on April 23rd. Well, now he’s released the first single from the record, “She Ain’t Mine No More.”


Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.