Trucks Back On Track

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, idle since April 2nd night’s Toyota Tundra 250 at Kansas Speedway. There are thirty-one drivers on the preliminary entry list led by defending race winner Matt Crafton … Just three races have been run to date in 2016 – won by Kyle Busch, John Hunter Nemechek and Johnny Sauter.

Nemechek leads the standings by three points over Parker Kligerman with Timothy Peters, Tyler Young and Cameron Hayley completing the top five. Ben Rhodes, who drives the Number-41 Toyota for ThorSport Racing, leads the rookie standings by four points over William Byron with Rico Abreu (A-brew) third, thirteen points off the pace, swings back into action this week with Friday


Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.