Osky all-conference volleyball

For the second straight year, Oskaloosa’s Faith DeRonde is a first team choice on the Little Hawkeye Conference’s all-conference volleyball team.  This year, the sophomore was a unanimous choice.  The Indians’ Taylor Wills and Jolie Yang are both on the all-conference second team, while Emily Richmond received honorable mention.  Also, Emily Richmond, Jolie Yang, Riz Alesna, Mary Nelson and Jessica Schlesselman earned places on the Little Hawkeye Academic All-Conference team.


Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.