Brett Eldredge Announces Self-Titled Album

While the majority of self-titled records mark an artist’s debut, Brett Eldredge has opted for his eponymous release to be his third studio project. Brett announced his upcoming self-titled album on Tuesday (5/9), revealing that it’s set for a release on August 4. The new album will consist of 12 tracks, including Brett’s current Top 30 single, “Somethin’ I’m Good At.”


  • Brett says of his self-titled album, “It’s kind of crazy to see an album cover with just your name on it. I think that shows what I want to say with this album. Maybe it takes a little bit of guts to put out a self-titled album – but if it’s 100 percent honestly you, then that should come across through the music.”


The full track list for Brett Eldredge appear below:


1. “Love Someone”

2. “Superhero”

3. “The Long Way”

4. “The Reason”

5. “Somethin’ I’m Good At”

6. “Haven’t Met You”

7. “No Stopping You”

8. “Brother”

9. “Heartbreaker”

10. “Crystal Clear”

11. “Cycles”

12. “Castaway”


Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.